Scroll to top

Reviews

  • Avatar Michelle A ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    First visit and it was great. Loved easy check in, fast and efficient images taken and Dr. Abelar is very down to earth, empathic and personable. The staff there are incredibly detail oriented, they follow up quickly with everything. I'm … More very impressed thus far. Going to get fitted with an apnea mouthguard on second visit. Would definitely recommend this practice.
  • Avatar Lisa Martens ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Abelar, Josie, and the rest of the team always provide exceptional service and are extremely friendly. This past year, my husband and I have been living abroad and the team has been particularly helpful in scheduling appointments for … More us during the short time that we are visiting San Diego. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for top-notch dental care.
  • Avatar Catt T ★★★★★ a month ago
    The staff was excellent. Very calm, helpful and cheerful! A much needed atmosphere for a dentist office. Dr Abelar was very kind and patient and explained everything really well. An overall positive experience.
  • Avatar Maggie ★★★★★ a month ago
    Love Dr. Abelar and his staff. Josie is the best! I went to my last dentist and hygienist for 30 years so I’m very picky. I feel so fortunate to have found them.
  • Avatar Jacqueline Williams ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent experience at Aesthetic Dentistry! I had a A very thorough cleaning done by Cary! She took her time and was very nice! Dr Hasso took her time and went over much needed treatment, she was able to get me in same day and was very … More gentle! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!
  • Avatar Lydia Stoner ★★★★★ a month ago
    I absolutely love the care I receive from Dr. Abelar, Josie, Charlotte and the entire staff. All the dental work from Dr. Abelar has been stellar, with no problems and with a gentle hand. Josie has been my dental hygienist for about 4 … More years and my teeth look and feel great. The front office has the nicest staff ready to help with an inviting smile. Do yourself a favor and switch your care to Dr. Abelars office. Once you come in and compare this office to the others ( I feel your pain ) you will never go anywhere else. I guarantee it. And yes.. you can thank me later. Lydia S.
  • Avatar Misty Fraser ★★★★★ a month ago
    I switched dentists a few years ago to Dr. Abelar and he’s the best! I’ve had such a great experience with all the staff. Friendly, knowledgeable and always provide the best recommendations to enhance my smile. So happy my friend recommended … More Aesthetic Dentistry.
  • Avatar Gretchen Benedetto ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr. Abelar and his team are exceptional. I couldn’t be more happy with my results. I needed my front teeth crowns replaced - and wanted a dentist that was a cosmetic perfectionist - Dr. Abelar exceeded my expectations. You can rest assured … More you will be getting the best if you choose Dr Abelar
  • Avatar Francine Morrison ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    What a fabulous office. Friendly, professional people who really care! I would recommend them to anyone.I worked in the medical field for many years so I feel as though I am a good judge of offices and doctors. Dr. Abelar is top notch. … More The office is beautiful and so are the people who run it.
  • Avatar Douglas Morgan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Marty Abelar is simply the best among all the dentists I've used over a lifetime. He has taken care of me over a 20 year period, and is a friendly, caring, highly skilled craftsman with integrity. He pursued continuing education … More in cosmetic techniques, stays current on the latest advancements in dentistry, and blends technique and artistry for unsurpassed results. I've had a number of other dentists and hygienists when I've travelled or temporarily moved away comment with admiration on the high quality of the work in my mouth. Coupled with good home care and the great work of his awesome hygienist Josie, Dr. Abelar's care has kept my teeth, smile and mouth healthy and natural. Couldn't recommend his practice more highly.
  • Avatar FRIEDA VARON ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very friendly and helpful staff as well as dentist and assistant. Made me feel confident that they knew what was going on, kept me informed and made me feel very comfortable. Will definitely use this office when I move to San Diego.
  • Avatar Vivian Glyck ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very pleasant and professional experience. Dr. Abelar is helping me to resolve a very complex issue with my TMJ and bite. It’s a miracle and my smile looks better than ever.
  • Avatar Liliana Rieger ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Had a deep cleaning with Josie this past week. She was amazing! It went really well. Pain was very minimal and my teeth feel super clean. Great office with true professionals. Dr Abelar also does great work. Highly recommend this … More office for your dental work needs.
  • Avatar Mehwish Qazi ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    This was my third visit, I get to see Dr. Ranya, she explained me my dental needs really well and suggested good dental care.Carry did my cleaning and she is really good at her job.Everyone is super kind and friendly, I am happy with my … More services!
  • Avatar Karen Fleischer ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I was in town visiting family when I broke a tooth. They got me in the same day, prepared the tooth and built the crown and installed it while I waited. Dr Hasso was very gentle, explained everything and was very thorough. I highly recommend … More this practice.
  • Avatar Joshua Lowery ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    If you're looking for a dental office with a friendly and knowledgeable staff, look no further than Dr. Abelar's office! From the moment you walk in the door, you're greeted by the incredibly friendly Jacqueline. The dental … More assistant, Charlotte, is also incredibly friendly and takes the time to explain every step of the process, making sure you feel comfortable and informed.Dr. Abelar himself is incredibly knowledgeable, and he explains everything in terms that are easy to understand. He took the time to fully go over my dental health and presented several options on how to improve my teeth, all in a professional and positive manner. I now feel like I have a specific game plan in place to improve my dental health, which is something I haven't felt in years.Finally, the dental hygienist, Selah, performed my teeth cleaning with special care as I have very sensitive teeth and gums. I was highly impressed by the technology used throughout the office, which made me feel confident in the accuracy of the results. Overall, I would highly recommend Dr. Abelar's office for all of your dental needs. I will definitely be returning for my next cleaning and any other dental needs I may have. The staff's friendliness, expertise, and dedication to using the latest technology truly make this office stand out.
  • Avatar Jean Lacombe ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    My experience at this office was handled very professionally starting from the front office, the checking and billing steps all the way to meet Dr. Abelar. He is an experienced dental specialist who takes time to answer all the questions … More about a treatment plan. He is friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and caring. This is the first time I visited a dental office and had zero pain. I highly recommend him and his Team.
  • Avatar Jill Morris ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Dr Abelar is very professional and friendly. He is a very detailed oriented dentist. My dental hygienist was great. My teeth look great so appreciate your good work Sela. Debbie is also very professional and nice. She explained the billing … More to me and helped me with insurance questions. Great dental office
  • Avatar Joseph Camile ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dr Abelars office is the best, he is absolutely the best dentist ever and his staff to include Josie his hygienist along with everyone else are all superb, got my teeth cleaning along with X-rays and check ups…as always I’m in good shape … More because I go to the best!!! Thanks guys…Joey
  • Avatar Beth Ann Hiller ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Stellar experience. First class, transparent treatment plans, fees explained, kept up to date on what happens next. Would recommendDr Martin P. Abelar's practice + welcoming, professional staff to family , friends and co workers without … More pause. More affordable than I thought. Extremely thorough in explanations, reasons to do procedures, in layman's. understandable words{ I'm actually in the dental field, with a different specialty and Drs office currently.}. Time line for completion, Realistic expectations and straightforward answers to ALL concerns & questions. In my opinion the peace of mindknowing this Doctor's standards of exceptional work, that he backs up his dental work and achieves maximum results and minimal to no discomfort or down time isp r i c e l e s s.B A Hiller. 10/6/2023. 5:57 pmCarlsbad, CA
  • Avatar Blanca Pangan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Was referred here by another dentist and although it’s quite a ways from home, I was very pleased.. I’ve always been nervous about going to the dentist (bad experiences and all) but Dr. Abelar was so kind and patient. He made feel comfortable … More right away and explained my options. I also had a cleaning done and I had the best experience! The hygienist (I’m sorry I can’t remember her name) was so kind making sure I was comfortable the whole time. Great experience with the front desk personal too ! Thank you! I will definitely be transferring the whole family here!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Easysoftonic